My Wall of Stuff

My Wall of Stuff

I got the idea to build a wall of stuff in my room from Charlie McDonnell (known by youtubers as charlieissocoollike). I’ve followed his videos on youtube for a couple of years now, and in the early days he explained his wall of stuff bit by bit as he had to take it apart when he was moving (see video below). So I’ll keep adding to my wall of stuff as the weeks go by, and when June arrives and I have to move out of this lovely room in the halls of Lampeter university, I will try to remember to make a video documenting each part and its significance… and yes that is a poster of Eddie Redmayne on the left. πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

