Margaret Rizza

After a CD with no track listing was left in my Home Church alongside the beautiful Windsails, I’ve been listening to it a lot. I’ve managed to recognize a track from Margaret Rizza – one of my favourites on the CD is “Inpoured Spirit”. I can’t share it with you because I can’t see it anywhere to listen for free, so if you’d like to hear that, either come along to my Church and ask, or have a look on iTunes! Meanwhile, here’s another beauty for you…

This entry was posted in Christianity, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

