Half-Term Hamlet

I’m a sixth of the way through my second year of college (yikes!) and with the half-term break keeping me away from college until the 31st, I’ve been given a lot of study work to do in my time off.

One of my (many :() pieces of work set, is to read Act 1 of Hamlet.

Thanks to AOL’s home page, I was pointed in the direction of Cambio’s CliffsNotes Hamlet. I’ve already seen the (very long) version of Hamlet which contains David Tennant, but this 7 and a half minute video summed it all up for me in an amusing way, and gave me some new things to think about.

After seeing that, I tried to find it on Youtube and failed (hence the link rather than an embedded video). But what I did find was SparkNotes Hamlet – a serious and slower-paced video which has also helped:

My half-term Hamlet work is on the way to completion! Thanks for your help AOL! 🙂

This entry was posted in Other and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

