Trim

I got my hair trimmed on Tuesday as my hair grows very fast and I was becoming unable to see due to the lengthy part-fringe! I also asked my hairdresser to cut it a fair bit shorter than last time so that I could keep it as natural as possible.

I’m loving the ease and comfort of my new style. So much easier to look after, suits me, and without all the cream and time it took me to get my hair in order in the past, I’m happy to have a more natural look that also frees up some extra time for me.

The first time I went to see my hairdresser, she said “Oh you’ve got to put products in it.” But I think, by my multiple visits, I’m slowly convincing her that she was wrong… 🙂

This entry was posted in Other and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

