Three Down, One to Go…

An amusingly perfect photograph popped up just moments ago from a tumblr page I follow to demonstrate what I probably looked like at around 2:20pm today when my third exam (and second exam of the day) finished!

And getting back to my village around 3:15 for coffee, chats, reading, music and rest has been absolutely fantastic.

Only one exam left now (Psychology on the 7th June), and I look forward immensely to the long summer break. It’s been a very very very (x a billion) stressful time! But thank God it’s nearly over (for now anyway). I’ve felt like God’s been giving me a few extra strong hugs these last few days. Lovely. Thanks… šŸ™‚

šŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

